Hallitus 2020

Tehtävä                     Nimi                                    Sähköpostiosoite                         Puhelinnro

Puheenjohtaja      Johanna Hasu                johanna.hasu@mylly.me       0449791505

Varapuheenjoht   Maria Luotio                 maria.luotio@gmail.com       0504623314

Sihteeri + tiedott Leena Vikeväinen  leena.vikevainen@gmail.com 0400696082

Jäsen                           Leena Aro                       leena.aro@kymp.net               0500749346

Jäsen                          Päivi Länsikari           paivi.lansikari@gmail.com    0401279611

Jäsen                          Merja Pärssinen         merja.parssinen@kymp.net  0505939501



Hallitus 2019

Tehtävä                        Nimi                                   Sähköpostiosoite                         Puhelinnro

Puheenjohtaja          Johanna Hasu              johanna.hasu@live.com            0449791505

Varapuheenjoht       Pilvikki Ojanen          pilvikkiojanen@gmail.com        0400646870

Sihteeri                         Leena Vikeväinen    leena.vikevainen@gmail.com   0400696082

Taloudenhoitaja      Kyllikki Talikka           kyllikki.talikka@kymp.net         0408201184

Jäsen                              Päivi Norhio                paivi.norhio@sarastia.fi              0401279611

Jäsen                              Merja Pärssinen       merja.parssinen@kymp.net      0505939501










Hallitus 2018


TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaJohanna Hasujohanna.hasu@live.com044 9791505
VarapuheenjohtajaPilvikki Ojanen pilvikkiojanen@gmail.com0400 646870
Sihteeri ja tiedottajaLeena Vikeväinen leena.vikevainen@gmail.com0400 696082
JäsenAnna Paavola paavola.anna@gmail.com040 5605226
VaalivastaavaMarjut Manninen marjuthmanninen@gmail.com040 5158695
JäsenPäivi Norhiopaivi.norhio@taitoa.fi044 3406385
JäsenSaila Piipari-Huovilasaila.piipari-huovila@kotka.fi050 3535518
JäsenTarja Rantaruikkatarja.rantaruikka@kotka.fi040 7171549
TaloudenhoitajaKyllikki Talikkakyllikki.talikka@kymp.net040 8201184